Users - Temporary Enrollments
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Temporarily enroll a user into a course. This temporary enrollment is paired up with another enrollment within the course.
The temporarily enrolled user can only view and participate in a course between the start and end dates that were chosen when making the temporary enrollment.
Allows users to add a temporary enrollment with a start date, end date, and role
Allows users to edit an existing temporary enrollment
Allows users to delete a temporary enrollment
This documentation is generated directly from the Canvas LMS source code, available on Github.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?