Discussions - apply default options
What it Does
Discussions - apply default options
Allows the user to toggle whether or not a newly created discussion will have the selected default options applied to it.
Additional Considerations
Importing a Discussion via the 'Import Course Content' feature will keep its original options selected.
This documentation is generated directly from the Canvas LMS source code, available on Github.
Last updated
Was this helpful?